## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

**Case No. 73/2018 (GRIDCO)** 

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: GRIDCO
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri M.V.Rao, M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
2	Odisha Power Generation Corporation Ltd., Zone-A, 7th Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
3	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd.,N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps-Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
5	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
6	North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
7	M/s. Vedanta Limited, At-Bhurkhamunda, Po-Kalimandir, Dist-Jharsuguda, Odisha-768202.
8	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
9	Shri Alekh Chandra Mallik, S/o-Shri Harekrushna Mallik, Plot No-335, City Garden, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-754005.
10	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
11	The Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt., Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
12	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY

Date: 05.02.2019 at 11.00 A.M