ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case Nos. 75 & 80/2018 (NESCO Utility ARR & Open Access) Date: 07.02.2019 at 11.00 AM

| SL No. | Presentation by Applicant: NESCO Utility |
|-----------|--|
| | Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune. |
| | Submissions by Objectors |
| 1 | M/s. Fero Alloys Corporation Limited,GD-2/10,Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023. |
| 2 | Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-750007. |
| 3 | M/s Emami Paper Mills Limited, At- Balgopalpur, P.O; Rasulpur, Dist-Balasore-756020. |
| 4 | Shri Santosh Kumar Nayak, S/o- Shri Kahmei Chandra Nayak, At-Bhagia, Po-Markona, Via/Ps-Simulia, Dist-Balasore-756126. |
| 5 | Shri Pravat Biswala, S/o-Late Abhaya Biswala, At-Chittola, Po-Anantapur, Via/Ps-Soro, Dist-Balasore-756046. |
| 6 | Shri Banamali Biswal, S/o-Late Bhaskara Biswala, Vice President, Jatiya Congress Party, At/Po-Markona, Via/Ps-Simulia, Dist-Balasore-756126. |
| 7 | M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015. |
| 8 | M/s. Balasore Alloys Limited, Balgopalpur, Balasore-756020, Odisha. |
| 9 | Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps-Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002. |
| 10 | M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029. |
| 11 | M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-Jajpur-755026. |
| 12 | M/s. IDCOL Ferrochrome & Alloys Limited, Po-Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755020. |
| 13 | North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019. |

| 14 | Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012. |
|----|--|
| 15 | Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013. |
| 16 | Sri Prabhakar Dora, S/o. Sri K.Bhaskar Dora, At-Vidya Nagar, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, 3rd Line, Dist. Rayagada-765001. |
| 17 | Nilambar Mishra, S/o-Late Kshetramohan Mishra, The Odisha Consumer Association Balasore Chapter, At/Po-Rudhunga, Simulia, Balasore-756126. |
| 18 | Shri Radhakanta Mishra, S/o-Late Dibakar Mishra, At-Sanmaitapur, Po-Maitapur, Simulia, Balasore-756131. |
| 19 | Odisha Consumers Association, Balasore-Chapter, C/O- Shri Nilamber Mishra, At/Po-Rudhungaon, Simulia, Balasore. (Consumer Counsel) |
| 20 | Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel) |
| 21 | M/s.Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015. |
| 22 | M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4 th Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi-110025. |
| 23 | M/s. Greenko Energies Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Office- Plot No. 1071, Road No. 44, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500033, Telengana. |
| 24 | M/s. Hindalco Industries Limited, J-6, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013. |
| 25 | The Commissioner-cum- Secretary to Govt., Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar. |
| 26 | Reply by Applicant |