ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 70/2018 (OPGC)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: OPGC
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, GRIDCO Ltd. Janpath, Bhubaneswar-22.
2	Er.(Dr) P.K.Pradhan, Duplex 244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
3	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No.639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps-Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
4	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
5	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
6	The Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy,Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
7	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY

Date: 04.02.2019 at 03.00 P.M