ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 71/2018 (OPTCL)

Date: 06.02.2019 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: OPTCL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri M.V.Rao, M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
2	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd., N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
3	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps- Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
4	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
5	M/s. Confederation of Captive Power Plant, Odisha (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
6	North Odisha Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
7	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & resident,Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
8	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
9	The Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy,Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar
10	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-

SECRETARY