## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

Case No. 72/2018 (SLDC)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: SLDC
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps-Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
2	M/s. Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
3	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
4	Shri Alekh Chandra Mallik, S/o-Shri Harekrushna Mallik, Plot No-335, City Garden, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-754005.
5	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
6	The Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy,Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
7	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY

Date: 06.02.2019 at 03.00 P.M