## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

## Case Nos. 76 & 81/2018 (SOUTHCO Utility ARR & Open Access) Dtd:11.2.19 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: SOUTHCO Utility
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar.
2	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd., N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
3	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps-Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
4	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
5	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President,Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
6	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Advocate, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, 3rd Line, Dist. Rayagada-765001.
7	Grahak Panchayat, Friends Colony, Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati-761200. (Consumer Counsel)
8	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India (Consumer Counsel)
9	M/s.Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
10	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi-110025.
11	M/s. Greenko Energies Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Office- Plot No. 1071, Road No. 44, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500033, Telengana.
12	M/s. Hindalco Industries Limited, J-6, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.

13	The Commissioner-cum-Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy,Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
14	Reply by Applicant

## Sd/-SECRETARY