ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case Nos. 74 & 78/2018 (WESCO Utility ARR & Open Access)Date: 08.02.2019 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: WESCO Utility
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	M/s. Shree Salasar Castings Pvt. Ltd., At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh, Odisha.
2	M/s. D.D.Tron & Steel Pvt. Ltd., At-H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Sundargarh, Odisha.
3	M/s. Shree Radharaman Alloys (P), Limited, At- P4/20, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Dist-Sundargarh.
4	M/s. Maa Girija Ispat (P) Ltd., Regd. Office at-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, 769004, Dist-Sundargarh.
5	M/s. Bajrang Steel and Alloys (P) Ltd.(BSAL),Plot No-31, Goibhanga Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
6	M/s. Vishal Ferro Alloys (P) Ltd., Regd. Office at Plot No-1562/2565, At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
7	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-750007.
8	Er.(Dr) Prasnta Kumar Pradhan, Duplex-244, Manorama Estate, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
9	M/s. Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd.(UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
10	M/s. Dalmia Cement (Bharat) Ltd., At/P.O: Rajgangpur-770017, Dist-Sundargarh.
11	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. 639/1021, Laxmi Vihar, Basuaghai, Badagada, Tankapani Road, Ps-Badagada, Bhubaneswar, Dist-Khurda-751002.
12	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8/82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

13	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
14	Sri K. Prabhakar Dora, S/o. Sri K. Bhaskar Dora, At- Vidya Nagar, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, 3rd Line, Dist. Rayagada-765001.
15	M/s. Larsen & Toubro Limited, Rourkela Campus, At/Po-Kansbahal Works, Ps-Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770034,Odisha.
16	Shri Biswanath Pattnaik S/o-Late Banchhanidhi Pattnaik, SA-12, Shakti Nagar, Rourkela-14, Ps-Sector-3, Dist-Sundargarh.
17	Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhavan, Kheterajpur, Sambalpur-678003 (Consumer Counsel)
18	Sundargarh District Employee Association, AL-1, Basanti Nagar, Rourkela769012. (Consumer Counsel)
19	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel)
20	M/s.Confederation of Captive Power Plant (CCPPO), N-3-160, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
21	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Limited, 4 th Floor, TDI Centre, Plot No-7, Jasola District Centre, New Delhi-110025.
22	M/s. Greenko Energies Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Office- Plot No. 1071, Road No. 44, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-500033, Telengana.
23	M/s. Hindalco Industries Limited, J-6, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
24	M/s. SMC Power Generation Ltd., At/Po-Hirma, Jharsuguda, Odisha-768202.
25	M/s. Vedanta Limted, 1 st Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-23.
26	The Commisioner-cum-Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy,Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
27	Reply by Applicant