ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 142/2009

HEARING OF NESCO'S APPLICATION FOR REVENUE REQUIREMENT & RETAIL TARIFF FOR THE FY 2010-11

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Oriya dailies by NESCO with regard to its Revenue Requirement & Retail Tariff for the Financial Year 2010-11, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for hearing on **15.02.2010 at 11.00 A.M.** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the following Organizations/Persons against the above stated application of NESCO have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (NESCO) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 18.01.2010

SECRETARY I/C

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

Sl. No.	Name of the Organisations/Persons with address
1	Orissa Consumers' Association, Debajyoti Upovokta Bhaban, Biswanath Lane, Cuttack
2	Orissa Electrical Consumers' Association, Sibasakti Medicine Complex, B.K. Road, Cuttack
3	Chief Electrical Distribution, Engineer, S.E. Railway, Garden Reach, Calcutta
4	Balasore Chamber of Industries & Commerce, Balasore.
5	ST & SC Development Dept, Govt. of Orissa, At. Secretariate Building, Bhubaneswar
6	Balasore Alloys Ltd., 199, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar
7	Ferro Alloys Corporation Ltd., GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar
8	Emami Paper Mills Ltd., Balgopalpur, Po-Rasulpur, Dist- Balasore
9	Shri Gadadhara Mohapatra, At. Deulasahi, PO- Baripada, PS- Baripada Town, Dist-Mayurbhanj.
10	Dr. Prasanta Kumar Mishra, At. W.No.14, PO- Baripada, PS- Baripada Town, Dist-Mayurbhanj.
11	Sri Chakradhar Das, At.Tulasichoura, PO- Baripada, PO- Baripada Town, Dist-Mayurbhanj.
12	Sri Chandra Sekhar Das, At.Tulasichoura, PO- Baripada, PO- Baripada Town, Dist-Mayurbhanj
13	Sri Prafulla Nayak, At. Durgapur, PO- Merda, PS- Betnoti, Dist-Mayurbhanj.
14	Sri Haria Dalai, At. Arjunbaria, P.Bhimda, PS- Badasahi, Dist- Mayurbhanj.
15	Sri Prabhakar Dora, At-Vidya Nagar, Co-Operative Colony, 3rd line, Po/Ps/Dist-Rayagada.
16	IDCOL Ferro Chrome & Alloys Ltd., At. IFCAL Colony, PO- Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur
17	Sri Prabhkar Giri, At. Benamunda, Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist-Keonjhar.
18	Sri Naresh Sahoo, Gopapabindha, PO- Sukleswar, PS- Chandbali, Dist- Bhadrak.
19	Sri Akhya Ku. Behera, At. Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar.
20	Sri Basanta Ku. Dandapat, At-Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar.
21	Sri Jagamohan Barik, At-Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar.
22	Sri Gokul Pradhan, At-Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar.
23	Sri Sanu Maharana, At/Po/PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar
24	Sri Jagannath Maharana, At/Po/PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar
25	Sri Mahendra Ku. Mahanta, At-Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar
26	Sri Sarat Ch. Nayak, At-Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar
27	Sri Ramesh Jena, At. Podapatana, Po/PS- Bonth, Dist- Bhadrak.

28	Sri Jambeswar Pradhan, At-Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist-
	Keonjhar
29	Sri Gayadhar Samal, At. Nauganada, PO- Ugratara, PS- Chandbali, Dist- Bhadrak
30	Sri Satish Ku. Nayak, Benamunda, PO- Balabhadrapur, PS- Telkoi, Dist- Keonjhar
31	Sri Upendra Nath Sahoo, At./ PO- Ugratara, PS- Chandbali, Dist- Bhadrak
32	Sri Gobinda Ch. Jena, At. Baramanda, PO- Geltua, PS/Dist- Bhadrak.
33	Sri Narottam Panda, At./ PO- Ugratara, PS- Chandbali, Dist- Bhadrak
34	Sri Ashok Ku. Nayak, At. Astal, Po/Ps/Dist- Bhadrak
35	Sri Purna Ch. Nayak, At. Gavarpur, POBangorpadi, PS- Bonth, Dist-Bhadrak.
36	Sri Sarat Ch. Biswal , At. Gavarpur, PS-Bangorpadi, PS- Bonth, Dist-Bhadrak.
37	Sri Prafulla Kr. Samal, At. Chengagadhia, PO-Randia, Ps/Dist-Bhadrak.
38	Sri Rabindra Sethi, At. Gavarpur, PO-Bangorpadi, PS- Bonth, Dist-Bhadrak.
39	Sri Prasanta Acharya, At. Panaspada, PO- Gopalpur, PS- Chandbali, Dist- Bhadrak
40	Sri Sanatana Sutar, At. Bhounai, PO- Ugratara, PS- Chandabali, Dist- Bhadrak.
41	Sri Pratap Jena, At./PO- Ugratara, PS- Chandabali, Dist- Bhadrak.
42	Sri Parameswar Barik, At. Sakhipatana, Po/PS- Bonth, Dist- Bhadrak.
43	Sri Ramesh Ch. Behera, At. Lodagadi, PO- Sahusahi, PS- Dhusiri, Dist- Bhadrak.
44	Sri Rajiv Lochan Sahoo, At. Gopalbindha, PO- Sukleswar, PS- Chandabali, Dist-
	Bhadrak.
45	Sri Rabinarayan Sahoo, At./PO- Ugratara, PS- Chandabali, Dist- Bhadrak
46	Orissa Live Stock Manufacturers' Asson. At. P/11, Green Park, Jagamohan Nagar,
	Bhubaneswar
47	Sri R.P. Mahapatra, Plot No. 775(P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-13
48	Tata Steel Ltd., Plot No. 273, Bhoumanagar, Unit-IV, Bhubaneswar
49	Sri Ramesh Ch. Satapathy, Plot No. 302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar
50	Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry, N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli,
	Bhubaneswar.
51	GRIDCO, Janpath, Bhubaneswar-22, Dist-Khurda.
52	Rohit Ferro-Tech Ltd., Industrial Growth Complex, Kalinga Nagar, PO- Jakhpura,
	Dist- Jajpur
53	State Public Interest Protection Council, TalaTelenga Bazar, Cuttack
54	North Orissa Chamber of Commerce & Industry, Ganeswar Industrial Estate,
	Balasore