## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

Date: 19.02.2025 at 11.00 A.M

Case Nos. 94/2024 & 103/2024 (GRIDCO)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: GRIDCO
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor," C, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Nandanakanan Road, Bhubaneswar-751023.
2	M/s. Confederation of Captive Power Plants, Orissa (CCPPO), At-IMFA Building, Bomikhal, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
3	Odisha Roller Flour Mills Association (ORFMA), Admin Office at-Shri Lalbaba Roller Flour Mills (P) Ltd., Gosala, Nayabazar, Cuttack-753004.
4	All Odisha Rice Miller's Association (AROMA), Registered Office at S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indiustrial Estate, Bhubaneswar.
5	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
6	M/s. Bhushan Power and Steel Limited, At/Po-Lapanga, PS-Thelkoloi, Sambalpur-768212.
7	M/s. Jindal Steel & Power Limited, Chhendipada Road, SH 63, Po-Jindal Nagar, Anugul-759111.
8	Sri Prasanna Kumar Bisoi, S/o-Adhikari Bisoi, At/PoBegunia, Dist-Khurda-752062.
9	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Athagarh, Anantapur, Po-Dhurusia, Cuttack-754024.
10	M/s. GNA Energy Private Limited, Plot No-706, The Palm Spring Plaza, Golf Course Road, DLF Phase-5, Sector-54, Gurugram, Haryana-122009.
11	M/s. Power Tech Consultants, At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
12	Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
13	The Chief Executive Officer, TPCODL, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Floor, IDCO Towers, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
14	Sri Alekha Chandra Mallik, S/o-Harekrushna Mallik, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar-751024.

15	M/s. Nilachal Ispat Nigam Limited, Nilachal House, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, Jajpur-755026.
16	The Chief Executive Officer, TPWODL, At/Po: Burla, Dist: Sambalpur-768017.
17	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-799/4, Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
18	M/s. OPGC Limited, Zone-A, 7th Floor, Fortune Towers, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
19	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
20	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Ex-MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
21	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
22	M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited (FACOR), D.P. Nagar, Randia, Dist-Bhadrak-756135.
23	M/s. VISA Steel Ltd., Kalinganagar, Industrial Complex, At/Po- Jakhapura-755026.
24	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange, Plot No.C-001/A-1, 9 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Max Towers, Sector-16B, Noida, Goutam Buddha Nagar, U.P201301.
25	The CEO, TPNODL, Corporate Office, Januganj, Balasore-756019.
26	The CEO, TPSODL, Courtpeta, Berhampur-760004.
27	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
28	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY