## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

Case Nos. 83 & 59/2024 (OHPC)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: OHPC
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour &
	President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli,
	Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	Sri Krupasindhu Biswal, Ex-General Manager (Electrical), OHPC, Flat No-A/302,
	Sonali Palace, Sailashreevihar, Bhubaneswar-751021.
3	The Chief Executive Officer, TPWODL, At/Po: Burla, Dist: Sambalpur-768017.
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-799/4,
	Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
5	The Managing Director, GRIDCO Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22.
6	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha,
	Bhubaneswar.
7	Reply by Applicants

Sd/-SECRETARY

Date: 17.02.2025 at 11.00 AM