ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Date: 17.02.2025 at 3.00 P.M

Case Nos. 82/2024 (OPGC)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: OPGC
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	The Chief Executive Officer, TPWODL, At/Po: Burla, Dist: Sambalpur-768017.
3	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-799/4, Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
4	The Managing Director, GRIDCO, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22.
5	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
6	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY