ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 113/2023 (OPTCL)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: OPTCL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
3	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
4	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
5	M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited (FACOR), D.P. Nagar, Randia, Dist-Bhadrak-756135.
6	M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor, C-2 Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Nandanakanan Road, Bhubaneswar-751023.
7	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
8	M/s. Jindal Steel & Power Limited, Chhendipada Road, SH 63, Po-Jindal Nagar, Angul-759111.
9	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagr Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
10	M/s. Jindal Stainless Limited, Kalinga Nagar, Industrial Complex, Jajpur-755026.
11	The Chief Executive Officer, TPWODL, At/Po: Burla, Dist: Sambalpur-768017.
12	The Chief Executive Officer, TPNODL, At/Po: Janugang, Dist: Balasore-756019.
13	The Chief Executive Officer, TPCODL, 2 nd Floor, IDCO Towers, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
14	The Chief Executive Officer, TPSODL, At/Po: Courtpeta, Dist: Berhampur-760004.
15	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
16	Reply by Applicants

Sd/-SECRETARY

Date: 01.02.2024 at 11.00 A.M