ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 93/2024 (OPTCL)

Date: 18.02.2025 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: OPTCL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor," C, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Nandanakanan Road, Bhubaneswar-751023.
2	M/s. Confederation of Captive Power Plants, Orissa (CCPPO), At-IMFA Building, Bomikhal, Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-751010.
3	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
4	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
5	M/s. Power Tech Consultants, At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.,
6	M/s. Jindal Stainless Limited, Kalinga Nagar, Industrial Complex, Jajpur-755026.
7	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Athagarh, Anantapur, Po-Dhusuria, Cuttack-754027.
8	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Jajpur- 755026.
9	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagr Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur- 755026.
10	M/s. Jindal Steel & Power Limited, Chhendipada Road, SH 63, Po-Jindal Nagar, Angul- 759111.
11	M/s. Bhushan Power and Steel Limited, At/Po-Lapanga, PS-Thelkoli, Sambalpur-768212.
12	The Chief Executive Officer, TPCODL, 2nd Floor, IDCO Towers, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
13	Sri Alekha Chandra Mallik, S/o-Harekrushna Mallik, Raghunathpur, Bhubaneswar- 751024.
14	M/s. Nilachal Ispat Nigam Limited, Nilachal House, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, Jajpur-755026.
15	The Chief Executive Officer, TPWODL, At/Po: Burla, Dist: Sambalpur-768017.

16	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-799/4, Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
17	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
18	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Ex-MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
19	Shri Akshya Kumar Tripathy, General Secretary, Nikhila Odisha Bidyut Sramika Mahasangha, Power House Colony, Bhubaneswar-751012.
20	M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited (FACOR), D.P. Nagar, Randia, Dist-Bhadrak-756135.
21	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
22	Reply by Applicants

Sd/-SECRETARY