ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case No. 92/2024 (SLDC)

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: SLDC
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour &
	President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli,
	Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	The Chief Executive Officer, TPCODL, 2 nd Floor, IDCO Towers, Janapath,
	Bhubaneswar-751022.
3	The Chief Executive Officer, TPWODL, At/Po: Burla, Dist: Sambalpur-
	768017.
4	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-
	799/4, Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
5	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha,
	Bhubaneswar.
6	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY

Date: 18.02.2025 at 03.00 P.M