## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

## Case Nos. 88, 89, 90 & 91 of 2024

## (Application of TPCODL for hearing of ARR for 2025-26, Open Access, Truing Up & Capex) Dtd:25.02.2025 at 11.00 A.M through Hybrid Mode

Sl. No.	Presentation by Applicant: TPCODL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar,
	Bhubaneswar-75007.
2	Sri Rudra Prasan Hota, General Secretary, Seafood Exporters Association of India,
	Odisha Region, 204, Utkal Signature, 2nd Floor, Pahala, Bhubaneswar.
3	Odisha Roller Flour Mills Association (ORFMA), Admin Office at-Shri Lalbaba Roller
	Flour Mills (P) Ltd., Gosala, Nayabazar, Cuttack-753004.
4	All Odisha Rice Miller's Association (AROMA), Rehistered Office at S-3/36, Sec-A,
	Zone-B, Mancheswar Indiustrial Estate, Bhubaneswar.
5	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-
	Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
6	The Sampatrai Rotary Club of Cuttack Senior Citizens Home (SRCCSCH), Naraj,
	Cuttack-754006.
7	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President,
	Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-
	751012.
8	Deputy Chief Electrical Engineer (TRD), East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan,
	Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
9	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village,
	Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
10	M/s. Karma Re-Rollers Pvt. Ltd. Plot No-3/445, IRC Village, Bhubaneswar.
11	Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), Janapath, Bhubaneswar-
10	751022.
12	Tata Steel Limited, Athagarh, Anantapur, Po-Dhursia, Cuttack-754027.
13	Prasanna Kumar Bisoi, S/o-Adhikari Bisoi, At/Po-Begunia, Dist-Khurda-752062.
14	M/s. Power Tech Consultants, At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-
	751029.
15	M/s. Jindal Steel & Power Limited, Chhendipada Road, SH 63, Po-Jindal Nagar,
4 -	Angul-759111.
16	Sri Judhister Behera, S/o-Late Kandia behera, Siddhartha Nagar, Lane-1, Berhampur-
	760004.

17	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi
	Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
18	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist-
	Rayagada-755001.
19	Sri Manoranjan Routray, Trinath Temple Street, Po/Dist-Koraput-764020.
20	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-799/4,
	Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
21	M/s. Reliance JIO Infocom Limited Wing A&B, First Floor, Fortune Tower,
	Chandrasekhapur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751023.
22	Shri Kamalakanta Das, S/o-Late Nisha Kas Das, Flat No-D/102, Prestige Residence,
	Mahadev Nagar, Jharapada, Bhubaneswar-751006.
23	Shri Ashok Kumar Pattnaik, M/s. BRG Iron & Steel Co. Pvt. Ltd., Flat No.1001,
	Tower-8, Z-1 (One), Advait, Nandankanan Road, Patia, Ragunathpur, Khordha-
	751024.
24	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Ex-MLA, Khandapada,
	Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
25	Shri Bidyadhar Mohanty, At-Chorda, Po-Jajpur Road, Jajpur.
26	Mr. Jyoti Prakash Das, S/o-Late Satyabadi Das, Ex-Member-ELBO, Residing infront of
	Devi Mandir, Shaiskh Bazar, Cuttack-753008.
27	Shri Umakanta Mohapatra, S/o-Late Prabodh Chandra Mohapatra, At/po-Sunhat, Ps-
	Town, Dist-Balasore-756002.
28	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-
	751029.
29	Shri Ananta Narayan Mahanty, S/o-Biswanath Mahanty, At/po-Bamakoyi, Ps-K
• •	Nuagum, Dist-Ganjam-761042.
30	Shri Bibekananda Mohanty, S/o-Lt. Harekrushna Mohanty, Civil Society, Jajpur Road,
21	Dist-Jajpur-755019.
31	Shri Asitananda Biswal, S/o- Lt. Gobinda Ch. Biswal, At/po-Chorda, Ps-Jajpur Road,
22	Dist-Jajpur-755019.
32	Shri Rajendra Samal, S/o-Nilamani Samal, Natapada, Jajpur Road, Jajpur-755019.
33	Sri. Subrat Kumar Behera (Advocate), At/po- Ranipatna, Dist- Balasore-756001
34	Sri Manoranjan Routray, S/o Sri Khetra Mohan Routray, Trinath Temple Street, Dist:
25	Koraput.
35	Shri Jayanta Kumar Jena, S/o-Late Baikuntha Bihari Jena, Plot No-40, Bapuji Nagar,
26	Po-Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar-9.
36	Shri Himanshu Shekhar Mishra, Secretary, Orissa Small Scale Industries Association, Ajay Binay Bhawan, Industrial Estate, Cuttack-753010.
37	Shri Ashok Kumar Nanda, S/o Late Banabihari Nanda, Convener, Odisha Janashakti
	Manch, Plot No. 196/2282, Mukti Nilay, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-751030.
	111111111111111111111111111111111111

L

38	Sri Vinod Bhut, S/O-Sri Sankar Lal Bhut, General Secretary, Odisha Industries
	Association, New Industrial Estate, At/Po-Jagatpur, Dist-Cuttack-754021.
39	M/s. Satyam Casting Pvt. Ltd., At-Gopalpur, Po-Chasapada, Dist-Cuttack-754027.
40	Association of Industrial Entrepreneurs of Bhubaneswar, Shed No- A/12, Sector-A,
	Zone-A, Chandaka Integrated Industrial Complex, Mancheswar, Bhubaneswar-751010.
41	Shri Jogendra Behera, M/s. Indian Energy Exchange Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor,
	Max Towers, Sector-16B, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201301.
42	M/s. Pragati Milk Product Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 71/A/1 and 71/A, New Industrialestate,
	Jagatpur, Cuttack-754021.
43	Odisha Retired Power Engineers' Forum, C-7640, Bhoi Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751022.
44	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange, Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor, Max Towers, Sector-
	16B, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201301.
45	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.), Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3,
	Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
46	GRIDCO Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22.
47	Sri Satya Bhusan Rath, N2/51, IRC Village, Bhubaneswar-751015. (Consumer
	Counsel)
48	Sri Lalatendu Dikhit, At/Po-Sarakana, Dist-Khurda-752100. (Consumer Counsel)
49	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road,
	Pune-411004, India (Consumer Counsel)
50	Secretary, Confederation of Citizen Association, 12/A, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar-
	751009. (Consumer Counsel)
51	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha,
	Bhubaneswar.
	Reply by Applicants

Sd/-

## SECRETARY