ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

<u>Case Nos. 122, 123 & 124 of 2023</u> (Application of TPNODL for hearing of ARR, Open Access & Truing Up) Dtd:02.02.2024 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: TPNODL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
3	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
4	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
5	M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, (FACOR), D P Nagar, Randia, Dist-Bhadrak-756135.
6	Shaikh Suleman, C/o-Shaikh Mahimud, Mig-29, At-Little Odisha, Po-Chattabar, Ps-Chandaka, Near Shivani Engineering College, Chattabar, Khordha-752054.
7	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
8	North Orissa Chambar of Commerece and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Janugaj, Balasore-756019.
9	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
10	M/s. Jindal Stainless Limited, Kalinga Nagar, Industrial Complex, Jajpur-755026.
11	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001
12	The Utkal Chamber of Commercee & Industry Limited (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
13	M/s. Bharati Airtel Limited, E 13/1, Infocity, Chandaka Industrial Estate, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751024.
14	Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
15	Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.

16	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
17	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
18	Odisha Consumers Association, Balasore-Chapter, C/O- Shri Nilamber Mishra, At/Po-Rudhungaon, Simulia, Balasore. (Consumer Counsel)
19	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel)
20	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY