## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

## Case Nos. 95, 96, 97 & 98 of 2024

(Application of TPNODL for hearing of ARR for FY 2025-26, Open Access, Truing Up & Capex)
Dtd:24.02.2025 at 11.00 A.M through Hybrid Mode

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: TPNODL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Sri Shyamapada Nandi, S/o Sri Sachindra Nath Nandi, At-Nachindia, Po-Jathia, PS-Baliapal, Dist-Balasore-756023.
2	Sri Prabir Kumar Pradhan, S/o-Sri Prasanna Kumar Pradhan, At-Parulia, Po-Asti, Ps-Baliapal, Dist-Balasore-756026.
3	Odisha Roller Flour Mills Association (ORFMA), Admin Office at-S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar.
4	All Odisha Rice Miller's Association (AROMA), Rehistered Office at S-3/36, Sec-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Indiustrial Estate, Bhubaneswar.
5	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
6	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 2nd Lane-ext (Tower line), Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
7	The Sampatrai Rotary Club of Cuttack Senior Citizens Home (SRCCSCH), Naraj, Cuttack-754006.
8	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
9	The Deputy Chief Electrical Engineer (TRD), East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
10	M/s. Power Tech Consultants, At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
11	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
12	M/s. Jindal Stainless Limited, Kalinga Nagar, Industrial Complex, Jajpur-755026.
13	North Orissa Chamber of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Janugaj, Balasore-756019.
14	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.

	,
15	M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
16	M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-Jajpur-755026.
17	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
18	Sri Judhister Behera, S/o-Late Kandia behera, Siddhartha Nagar, Lane-1, Berhampur-760004.
19	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001
20	M/s. Nilachal Ispat Nigam Limited, Nilachal House, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, Jajpur-755026.
21	Sri Manoranjan Routray, Trinath Temple Street, Po/Dist-Koraput-764020.
22	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-799/4, Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
23	Sri Santosh Kumar Sethi, At/Po-Nachhipur, Khaira, Dist-Balasore-756048.
24	Sri Prasanta Kumar PandaAt-Goudapada, Po-Jamujhardi, Simulia, Dist-Balasore-756126.
25	M/s. Reliance JIO Infocom Limited Wing A&B, First Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekhapur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751023.
26	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Ex-MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
27	Shri Bidyadhar Mohanty, At-Chorda, Po-Jajpur Road, Jajpur.
28	M/s. Sita Ratan International, Shri Jay Prakash Bhatter, S/o-Manoj Kumar Bhatter, At-Ward No-4, Near M.P.K Girls High School, Lalbazar, Po/Ps-Baripada, Mayurbhanj.
29	Shri Umakanta Mohapatra, S/o-Late Prabodh Chandra Mohapatra, At/po-Sunhat, Ps-Town, Dist-Balasore-756002.
30	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
31	Shri Ananta Narayan Mahanty, S/o-Biswanath Mahanty, At/po-Bamakoyi, Ps-K Nuagum, Dist-Ganjam-761042.
32	Shri Bibekananda Mohanty, S/o-Lt. Harekrushna Mohanty, Civil Society, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
33	Shri Asitananda Biswal, S/o- Lt. Gobinda Ch. Biswal, At/po-Chorda, Ps-Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
34	Shri Rajendra Samal, S/o-Nilamani Samal, Natapada, Jajpur Road, Jajpur-755019.

35	Sri. Subrat Kumar Behera (Advocate), At/po- Ranipatna, Dist- Balasore-756001
36	Sri Manoranjan Routray, S/o Sri Khetra Mohan Routray, Trinath Temple Street, Dist: Koraput.
37	Shri Jayanta Kumar Jena, S/o-Late Baikuntha Bihari Jena, Plot No-40, Bapuji Nagar, Po-Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar-9.
38	GRIDCO Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-22.
39	Grahak Panchayat, Friends Colony, Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati. (Consumer Counsel)
40	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel)
41	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY