# ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNOKOLI, SAILASHREE VIHAR,

# BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website:www.orierc.org

#### Case Nos. 122,123 & 124 of 2023

Hearing of TP Northern Odisha Distribution Ltd.'s Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the FY 2024-25 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2022.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by TPNODL on 16.12.2023 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2024-25, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with Case No.123 of 2023 for true up exercise for FY 2022-23 and Case No.124 of 2023 for determination of open access charges for FY 2024-25 on 02.02.2024 at 11.00 AM in Hybrid Mode (Virtual or by Physical presence) in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Plot No.4, Chunukoli, Saileshree Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751021. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of TP Northern Odisha Distribution Ltd. whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (**TP Northern Odisha Distribution Ltd.**) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to appear in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above through hybrid mode. The objectors those who are interested to be present through virtual mode shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address <code>oerc.vc@gmail.com</code> on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing.

By Order of the Commission

Dated:22.01.2024

## Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org

### TPNODL

Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.

Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.

Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.

M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

M/s. Ferro Alloys Corporation Limited, (FACOR), D P Nagar, Randia, Dist-Bhadrak-756135.

Shaikh Suleman, C/o-Shaikh Mahimud, Mig-29, At-Little Odisha, Po-Chattabar, Ps-Chandaka, Near Shivani Engineering College, Chattabar, Khordha-752054.

Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.

North Orissa Chambar of Commerce and Industry (NOCCI), Ganeswarpur Industrial Estate, Janugaj, Balasore-756019.

M/s. Visa Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, At/Po-Jakhapura, Dist-Jajpur-755026.

M/s. Jindal Stainless Limited, Kalinga Nagar, Industrial Complex, Jajpur-755026.

Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001.

The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Limited (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.

M/s. Bharati Airtel Limited, E 13/1, Infocity, Chandaka Industrial Estate, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751024.

Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.

Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.

M/s. Tata Steel Limited, Kalinganagar Industrial Complex, Duburi, JK Road, Dist-Jajpur-755026.

Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.