ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

<u>Case Nos. 119, 120 & 121 of 2023</u> (Application of TPSODL for hearing of ARR, Open Access &Truing Up) Dtd:06.02.2024 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: TPSODL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
3	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam- 760004.
4	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
5	Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar- 751017.
6	Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
7	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
8	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
9	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Late Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001
10	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar- 751015.
11	Grahak Panchayat, Friends Colony, Paralakhimundi, Dist-Gajapati-761200. (Consumer Counsel)
12	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel) email-energy@prayaspune.org
13	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
14	Reply by Applicant