ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

Case Nos. 99, 100, 101 & 102 of 2024

(Application of TPSODL for hearing of ARR for FY 2025-26, Open Access, Truing Up & Capex)
Dtd:20.02.2025 at 11.00 A.M through Hybrid Mode

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: TPSODL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	M/s. Vignesh Foods, At-Bagriaguda, Near Paper Mill, Jeypore, Koraput-764002.
2	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 2nd Lane-ext (Tower Line), Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
3	The Sampatrai Rotary Club of Cuttack Senior Citizens Home (SRCCSCH), Naraj, Cuttack-754006.
4	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
5	The Deputy Chief Electrical Engineer (TRD), East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
6	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
7	The Chairman-cum-Managing Director, Odisha Power Transmission Corporation Limited (OPTCL), Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
8	M/s. Power Tech Consultants, At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
9	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
10	Sri Judhister Behera, S/o-Late Kandia behera, Siddhartha Nagar, Lane-1, Berhampur-760004.
11	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist-Rayagada-755001.
12	Sri Manoranjan Routray, Trinath Temple Street, Po/Dist-Koraput-764020
13	Shri A.K. Sahani, Electrical Inspector (Retd.), GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
14	GRIDCO Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar.

15	M/s. Grinity Power Tech. Pvt.Ltd., At-k-82, Kalinganagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
16	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, S/o- Late Jachindra Nath Mohapatra, Plot No-799/4, Kotiteetrtha Lane, Old Town, Bhubaneswar-02.
17	Shri Ashok Kumar Nanda, Convener, Odisha Janashakti Manch, S/o Late Banabihari Nanda, Plot No. 196/2282, Mukti Nilay, Khandagiri, Bhubaneswar-751030.
18	M/s. Maa Bana Devi Poultry Pvt. Ltd., At/Po-Nuagaon, Dist-Ganjam
19	Shri Ratan Majhi, General Secretary, Jlla Janajati Surakhya Mancha, Nabarangpur, Dist-Koraput-764059.
20	M/s. Indian Energy Exchange, Plot No. C-001/A/1, 9th Floor, Max Towers, Sector-16B, Noida, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh-201301.
21	All India Weavers Welfare and Charitable Trust, C/o-Shri B.C. Behera, Om Sai Marga, Manik Nagar-5, Po-Hinjilicut, Dist-Ganjam-761102.
22	ATC Telecom Infrastructure(P) Ltd., 4th Floor, Module-A, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
23	Grahak Panchayat, Friends Colony, Paralakhimundi, Dist-Gajapati-761200. (Consumer Counsel)
24	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel) email-energy@prayaspune.org
25	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY