ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION PLOT NO. 4, CHUNUKOLI, SAILESHREE VIHAR, BHUBANESWAR-751021

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com

Website :www. orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE Case No. 82 of 2022

Hearing of TP Southern Odisha Distribution Ltd.'s Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the FY 2023-24 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2022.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by TPSODL on 11.01.2023 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2023-24, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing along with Case No.86 of 2022 for determination of open access charges for FY 2023-24 & CaseNo.06 of 2023 for truing up for FY 2020-21(3months) and for truing up for FY 2021-22 and also Case No.12 of 2023 for approval of Business Plan for FY 2023-24 on 24.02.2023 at 11.00 AM in Hybrid Mode (Virtual or by Physical presence) at RSETI (Rural Self Employment Training Institute) Conference Hall, **Development &** Paralakhemundi, Dist-Gajapati. The objections/suggestions filed by Organization/Person against the above stated application of TP Southern Odisha Distribution Ltd. whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (**TP Southern Odisha Distribution Ltd.**) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing as annexed in this notice are hereby directed to appear in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time mentioned above through hybrid mode. The objectors those who are interested to be present through virtual mode shall have to furnish their individual e-mail ID and Whatsapp number in the address *oerc.vc@gmail.com* on the previous day of hearing to facilitate providing links for hearing. Since, the hearing is taking place in the supply area of TPSODL and for the convenience of the consumers of that licensed area, the Commission has been pleased further to allow such persons to put forth their objection/suggestion during hearing who shall register their name at Utility's head quarter office by 23.02.2023.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 15.02.2023

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

TPSODL

1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	M/s. Reliance JIO Infocom Limited Wing A&B, First Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekhapur, Bhubaneswar, Odisha-751023.
3	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
4	Principal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
5	Shri R.P.Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen.) erstwhile OSEB, Plot No-775 (P), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013.
6	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
7	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
8	Shri Bidyadhar Mohanty, At-Chorda, Po-Jajpur Road, Jajpur.
9	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
10	Bijuli Kramachari Sangh, Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, S/o-Late Bairagi Jena, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
11	Shri Umakanta Mohapatra, S/o-Late Prabodh Chandra Mohapatra, At/po-Sunhat, Ps-Town, Dist-Balasore-756002.
12	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.
13	Shri Ananta Narayan Mahanty, S/o-Biswanath Mahanty, At/po-Bamakoyi, Ps-K Nuagum, Dist-Ganjam-761042.

14	Shri Bibekananda Mohanty, S/o-Late Harekrushna Mohanty, Civil Society, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
15	Shri Asitananda Biswal, S/o- Late Gobinda Ch. Biswal, At/po-Chorda, Ps-Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur-755019.
16	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001.
17	Shri Rajendra Samal, S/o-Nilamani Samal, Natapada, Jajpur Road, Jajpur-755019.
18	Sri. Subrat kumar Behera (Advocate), At/Po- Ranipatna, Dist- Balasore (Odisha), PIN- 756001.
19	Sri Manoranjan Routray, S/o Sri Khetra Mohan Routray of Trinath Temple Street, PS/Po/Dist: Koraput.
20	Shri Jayanta Kumar Jena, S/o-Late Baikuntha Bihari Jena, Plot No-40, Bapuji Nagar, Po-Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneswar-9.
21	Managing Director, GRIDCO, Janapath, Bhubaneswar.