## **ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION**

## Case Nos. 116, 117 & 118 of 2023

## (Application of TPWODL for hearing of ARR, Open Access & Truing Up) Dtd:05.02.2024 at 11.00 A.M

SL No.	Presentation by Applicant: TPWODL
	Presentation of Views by Consumer Counsel, WISE, Pune.
	Submissions by Objectors
1	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour & President, Upobhokta Mahasangha, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012.
2	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector, GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar-75007.
3	M/s. D.D. Iron & Steel Pvt. Ltd., At-H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004.
4	M/s. Shree Salsar Castings Pvt. Ltd., At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
5	M/s. Maa Girija Ispat Pvt. Ltd., At-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, Rourkela-769004, Dist-Sundatgarh.
6	M/s. Scan Steels Limited (Unit-I), At-Ramabahal, Po-Keshramal, Near Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
7	M/s. Chunchun Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Plot No-11/3545, At-Usra, Po-Kuarmunda-770039, Dist-Sundargarh.
8	M/s. Bajarang Steel & Alloys Pvt. Ltd., Plot No-31, Goibhanga, Kalunga, Rourkela-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
9	M/s. Scan Steels Limited (Unit-III), At-Bai-Bai, Tudalaga, Bargaon, Dist-Sundargarh-770016.
10	M/s. Subha Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Vill-Jiabahal, Po-Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
11	M/s. Puspanjana Alloys Private Limited, At-Balanda, Po-Kalunga-770031., Dist-Sundargarh.
12	M/s. Refulgent Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Plot No.1437, At-Chikatmati, Po-Beldihi, Dist-Sundargarh-770031
13	M/s. Shri Radha Raman Alloys Pvt. Ltd., At-T-16, Civil Township, Rourkela, Jharbeda, Kutra-770070, Dist-Sundargarh.
14	Shri Priyabrata Sahu, S/o-Late Adikanda Sahu, At-Bijaya Bihar, 3rd Lane, Po-Berhampur, Dist-Ganjam-760004.
15	Odisha Power Transmission Corporation (OPTCL) Limited, Janapath, Bhubaneswar-751022.
16	M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor, C-2, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Nandan Kanan Road, Bhubaneswar-751023.
17	Shri Soumya Ranjan Patnaik, MLA, Khandapada, S/o-Late Brajabandhu Patnaik, Plot No. 185, VIP Colony, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-15.
18	Shri Prabhakar Dora, S/o-Late Bhaskar Rao Dora, 3rd Lane, Vidya Nagar, Po/Dist- Rayagada-755001
19	M/s. Arun Steel Industries Pvt. Ltd., At-Plot No. 373, Jiabahal Road, Jiabahal, Kalunga-770031, Dist-Sundargarh.
20	M/s. Grinity Power Tech Pvt. Ltd., At-K-8-82, Kalinga Nagar, Ghatikia, Bhubaneswar-751029.

21	Princpal Chief Electrical Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
22	M/s. Microcosm Reframin Private Limited, Arya Residency, Flat No.104, Block-C, Sarbahal, Po/Dist-Jharsuguda-768201.
23	Shri P. K Pradhan, B-4, Jayadurga Nagar, Po-Budheswar Colony, Bhubaneswar-751006.
24	Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
25	Shri Panchanan Jena, Working President, Bijuli Karmachari Sangh, Sakti Nagar, 3rd Lane, Engineering School Road, Berhampur-760010.
26	Shri Saurav Agarwal, M/s. B R Steel & Power Pvt. Ltd., At-Patapali/ Sikirdi, Po-Katapalli, Sambalpur-768006.
27	Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhavan, Kheterajpur, Sambalpur-678003 (Consumer Counsel)
28	Sundargarh District Employee Association, AL-1, Basanti Nagar, Rourkela - 769012. (Consumer Counsel)
29	Secretary, PRAYAS, Energy Group, Amrita Clinic, Athawale Corner, Carve Road, Pune-411004, India. (Consumer Counsel)
30	The Principal Secretary to Govt. Department of Energy, Govt. of Odisha, Bhubaneswar.
	Reply by Applicant

Sd/-SECRETARY