ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT - VIII, BHUBANESWAR - 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 146/2010

HEARING OF CESU'S APPLICATION FOR REVENUE REQUIREMENT & RETAIL TARIFF FOR THE FY 2011-12

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Oriya dailies by CESU with regard to its Revenue Requirement & Retail Tariff for the Financial Year 2011-12, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for hearing on **05.02.2011 at 11.00 A.M.** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the following Organizations/Persons against the above stated application of CESU have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (CESU) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 14.01.2011

Sd/-SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org

List of the Objectors

- 1 Sri Ananta Bihari Routray, Secy, Orissa Electrical Consumers' Association, Sibasakti Medicine Complex, B.K. Road, Cuttack-753001
 - 2 Shri R. Rmachandra Mahapatra, C/o- Dillip Kumar Ray, Jhanjirimangala, Lunia Sahi, Cuttack-9.
 - 3 Shri Pawan Kumar Gupta, New Laxmi Steel & Power Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. N-61, Madhusudan Nagar, Bhubaneswar.
 - 4 Sri Rajeshwar Pandey, Dy. Executive Director, OCL India Limited, Plot No.1129, Mohanadi Vihar, Near Moon Hospital, Cuttack
 - 5 Shri Anil Choudhary, Director, Auro Ispat (India) Pvt. Ltd., Khuntuni, Cuttack.
 - 6 Ms. Tapaswani Sinha, Orissa Consumers' Association, PS- Purighat, Biswanath Lane, Dist-Cuttack-2
 - 7 Shri G. C. Das, Consultant, Flat No. 405, Subhadra Enclave, At- Palasuni, Po- Rasulgarh, Bhubaneswar-12
 - 8 Sri Prabhakar Dora, Consumer Counsel, At-Vidya Nagar, Co-Operative Colony, 3rd line, Rayagada, Po/Ps/Dist- Rayagada.
 - 9 Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer, East Coast Railway, Headquarters Building, 3rd Floor, South Block, Chandrasekharpur-751017. Bhubaneswar.
- 10 Shri Prasanna Kumar Sahoo, Secretary, M/s Utkal Furnace Association, C/o- IPISTEEL, 380, Bomikhal, Bhubaneswar-10
- 11 Shri Prasanna Kumar Sahoo, Chief Executive Officer, IPISTEEL Ltd. Gundhichapada, Dist-Dhenkanal.
- Mr. Bibhu Charan Swain, M/s Power Tech Consultants, 1-A, /6, Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012.
- 13 Shri Prasanta Mallick, Chief Executive Officer, T. S. Alloys Ltd., (Earstwhile Rawmet Ferrous Industries), 2-B, Furtune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar.

- 14 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
- 15 Shri Antaryami Routray, President, All Orissa Cold Storage Association, Aiginia, Kuberapuri, Bhubaneswar, Dist- Khurda.
- 16 Dr. D. V. Ramana, Professor, Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar-13
- 17 Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen., OSEB, Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
- 18 Shri Sunil Kumar Agrawal, Director, Sourav Alloy & Steel Pvt. Ltd., Bahandei, Po- Gunadei, Dist-Dhenkanal.
- 19 Shri Satyadeep Pati, At- Grambhikash Mahuda, Berhampur, Dist- Ganjam.
- 20 Shri Karunakara Dash, AVP, Tata Tele Services Ltd., Module- B&C, 3rd Floor, Furtune Tower, Bhubaneswar.
- 21 Sri Babaji Charan Sahoo, M.D., IDCOL Ferro Chrome & Alloys Ltd., At. IFCAL Colony, PO- Ferro Chrome Project, Jajpur Road, Dist-Jajpur- 755020.
- ²² Sri M.V. Rao, Chairman, Power Committee, UCCI, N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli,BBSR-15, Dist-Khurda.
- 23 Sri Deepak Kumar Agrawal, Director, Shree Maruti Steel and Casting Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 1036, Mahanadi Vihar, Cuttack-4