## List of Objectors

So	nt1	າດດ
$\mathbf{S}\mathbf{U}$	uu	$\mathbf{v}$

11

SI. No.	Name of the organisations/persons with address
1	2
1	Orissa Consumers' Association, & FOCO, Biswanath Lane, Cuttack-753002.
2	M/s Jayashree Chemicals Ltd., Po : Jayshree-761025, Dist : Ganjam.
3	Grahak Panchayat, Friends Colony, Parlakhemund
4	Mr. Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, 302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, BBSR-751012
5	East Coast Railway, O/o the Chief Electrical Engineer, B-2, Rail Vihar, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar - 751023
6	Mr. T.C. Padhy, M/s.Berhampur Cold Storage, Konisi, BED-1, Berhampur
7	Prabhakar Dora, 3rd line, Cooperative Colony (Vidya Nagar), Rayagada-765001.
8	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Plot No. 775(Pt), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751 013.
9	Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry, N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar
10	Mr. Jogendra Behera, Fellow Scholar, XIMB, Utility Regulation Research Centre, Xavier Institute of Management, BBSR

Mr. K.C. Mohapatra, Chairman, PDC, F/6, BJB Nagar, BBSR-751014