ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN UNIT-VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

NOTIFICATION

No.SECY-01/2006 (CESU) Vol.III/355 Dated the 7th February, 2009

Shri Vivek Pattnayak, the Chairman of CESU Management Board will not be available during February and March, 2009. The Commission, therefore, appoints Shri K.P. Rath, Member CESU Management Board as the Chairman of the Board with immediate effect until further orders in the matter.

By order of the Commission

SECRETARY I/C

Copy to:

- 1. Shri Vivek Pattanayak, 86, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar/Shri K.P. Rath, 10/A Ratnakar Baug, Lane-2, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- 2. CEO, CESU, 2nd Floor, IDCO Tower, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- 3. Secretary, CESU Management Board for circulation to all persons concerned.
- 4. The Commissioner-cum-Secretary, Department of Energy, Govt. of Orissa, Bhubaneswar for information.
- 5. Commission's Website and Notice Board.