#### ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

## BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

Fax: (0674) 2395781, 2393306 E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: orierc.org

# **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Case No.61/2007

### HEARING OF GRIDCO'S APPLICATION FOR REVENUE REQUIREMENT & BULK SUPPLY PRICE FOR THE FY 2008-09

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Oriya dailies by M/s. GRIDCO with regard to its Revenue Requirement & Bulk Supply Price for the financial year 2008-09, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for hearing on **07.02.2008 at 11.00 A.M.** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the following organizations/persons against the above stated application of GRIDCO have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (GRIDCO) and the organizations/persons whose objections/suggestions admitted by the Commission for hearing are here by directed to present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time and place mentioned above.

**By Order of the Commission** 

Dated.16.01.2008.

SECRETARY I/c

**N.B.:** The above public notice with list of organizations/persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <a href="https://www.orierc.org">www.orierc.org</a>.

## <u>GRIDCO</u>

SI. No.	Name of the organisations/persons with address
1	2
1	Jayadev Mishra, N-4/98, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar
2	Orissa Consumers' Association & FOCO, Biswanath Lane, Cuttack
3	Confederation of India Industry(CII), 8, Forest Park, Bhubaneswar
4	Mr. K.C. Mohapatra, Chairman, PDC, F/6, BJB Nagar, BBSR-751014
5	Ferro Alloys Corpn. Ltd., GD-2/10, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023
6	Mr. Mangu Srinivas, AGM(Tech.), Rawmet Ferros Industries Pvt. Ltd., 2B, Fortune Towers, CSPur, BBSR-23
7	Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry, N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar
8	NESCO, Januganj, Balasore
9	Balasore Alloys Limited , Balgopalpur-756020, Balasore, Orissa.
10	Mr. R.P. Mohapatra, 775, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar
11	WESCO, Burla, Sambalpur
12	SOUTHCO, Courtpeta, Berhampur,

Mr. G.N. Agrawal, General Secy., Sambalpur 13 District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur