ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT - VIII, BHUBANESWAR - 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 150/2010

HEARING OF OPTCL APPLICATION FOR ANNUAL REVENUE REQUIREMENT AND FEES & CHARGES FOR SLDC FUNCTIONS FOR THE FY 2011-12

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Oriya dailies by OPTCL with regard to Annual Revenue Requirement and Fees & Charges for its SLDC functions for the Financial Year 2011-12, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for hearing on **11.02.2011 at 11.00 A.M.** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the following Organizations/Persons against the above stated application of OPTCL have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant OPTCL and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 14.01.2011 Sd/SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/ Persons whose objections/ suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

List of Objectors

- 1 Sri G.N. Agrawal, Convenor-cum-Gen. Secy, Sambalpur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur-768003
- 2 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
- 3 Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (Gen., OSEB, Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013
- 4 Sri M.V. Rao, Chairman, Power Committee, UCCI, N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, BBSR-15, Dist-Khurda.
- 5 Shri Pradeep Kumar Nath, Chief Manager (Elect), NALCO, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar.