ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT - VIII, BHUBANESWAR - 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: orierc.org

PUBLIC NOTICE

Case No. 148/2010

HEARING OF WESCO'S APPLICATION FOR REVENUE REQUIREMENT & RETAIL TARIFF FOR THE FY 2011-12

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Oriya dailies by WESCO with regard to its Revenue Requirement & Retail Tariff for the Financial Year 2011-12, it is notified that the aforesaid application will be taken up for hearing on **07.02.2011 at 11.00 A.M.** in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar. The objections/suggestions filed by the following Organizations/Persons against the above stated application of WESCO have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (WESCO) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

By Order of the Commission

Dated: 14.01.2011 Sd/SECRETARY

N.B.: The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website www.orierc.org.

List of Objectors

- 1 Sri G.N. Agrawal, Sambapur District Consumers Federation, Balaji Mandir Bhawan, Khetrajpur, Sambalpur
- 2 Sri Santosh Kumar Upadhyay, Registrar, NIT, Rourkela-769008.
- 3 Shri Shyam Sundar Pansary, President, Western Orissa Cold Storage, At- Cold Storage Complex, Baralipali, Dist-Sambalpur-768006.
- 4 Shri Ananta Bihari Routray, Secretary, Orissa Electrical Consumers' Association, Sibasakti Medicine Complex, B.K. Road, Cuttack-753001
- 5 Sri Ramesh Chandra Senapati, Sr. Manager (Co-Ordination), Rexon Strips Ltd, Kamala Complex, Power House Road, Rourkela-01.
- 6 Ms. Tapaswani Shina, Orissa Consumers' Association, Bhaban, Biswanath Lane, PS-Purighat, Cuttack-2
- 7 Sri Suryakanta Pati, Sr. Manager (Elect), OCL India Ltd., Qrs. No. 1/12, Block-1, OCL New Colony, Rajganjpur, Sundargarh-17.
- 8 Sri Prabhakar Dora, Consumer Counsel, At-Vidya Nagar, Co-Operative Colony, 3rd line, Rayagada, Po/Ps/Dist-Rayagada.
- 9 Mr. Bibhu Charan Swain, M/s Power Tech Consultants, 1-A /6, Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012.
- 10 Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
- 11 Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer &Member(Gen.),OSEB,Plot No.775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar-751013

- 12 Sri G. S. Jaiswal, Director, D.D. Iron & Steel Pvt. Ltd., H-4/5, Civil Township, Rourkela.
- 13 Sri Promod Agrawal, M.D, Sradha Saburi Steel Pvt. Ltd., Rajganjpur, Orissa.
- 14 Sri Jayanta Das, President, NESCO Bidyut Grahak Sangha, AITUC Office, Proof Road, Padhuanpada, Balasore,
- 15 Sri Pradip Das, Sruti Broilers, Soro, Kamanpur, PO-Soro, Balasore.
- 16 Sri Surendra Kumr Gupta, V.P, L&T Ltd., Kansbahal Works, At/Po-Kansbahal, Dist- Sundargarh.
- 17 Sri Gobardhan Das, AGM (Admn), Adhunik Metaliks Ltd., H-3, Civil Township, Rourkel-769004.
- 18 Sri Sanjay Somani, Secretary, Balasore District Rice Millers Association, At-Patra, PO- Sergarh, Balasore-756060.
- 19 Sri Lalit Kumar Agarwal, Secy, Khurda District Rice Millers Association, C/o-J.S. Oil Industries Pvt. Ltd., Janla, Dist-Khurda.
- 20 Sri Subhrajeet Sahoo, Secy, Jajapur Rice Millers Association, Rangidaspur, PO- Chatia, Jajapur-754023.
- 21 Sri Santosh Kumar Agarwal, Jt. Secy, All Orissa Rice Millers Association, S-3/36,37, Sector-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar-10..
- 22 Sri R. S. Varma, Chief Electrical
 Distributon Engineer, SEE Office, 4th
 Floor, New Admiistrative Building, S. E.
 Railway, Garden Reach, Kolkatta.
- 23 Shri Gobardhan Pujari , Gen, Secy, Sundargarh District Employers Association, At- AL-1, Basanti Nagar, Rourkela-12, Dist- Sundargarh.

- 24 Sri Suralidhar Parija, Saktinagar, Sector-3, Rourkela-14, Sundargarh.
- 25 Sri Sadananda Sahoo, Qrs. C-225, Sector-7, Rourkela, Sundargarh.
- 26 Sri Surendar Das, C-217, Koel Nagar, Rourkela-14, Sundragarh.
- 27 Sri Nrusingh Charan Panda, M/s Grihasthi Udyog, Chhend Basti, Rourkela-14.
- 28 Sri M.V. Rao, Chairman, Power Committee, Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry, N/6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015, Dist-Khurda
- 29 Sri Rajesh Saralia, Secy, Angul District Rice Millers Association, C/o- M/s Saralia Foods Pvt. Ltd, Benagadia, Jarasingha, Dist- Angul.
- 30 Sri Navin Agarwal, Secy, Cuttack District Rice Millers Association, Plot No. 1086, Kupangi, Bali, Dist-Cuttack.
- 31 Sri Vikram Kumar Jaiswal, Director, Shree Austabinayak Steel Pvt. Ltd., At-Lamloi, Rajganjpur, Sundargarh.
- 32 Sri Sunil Kumar Nath, G.M., Bee Pee Rollers (P) Ltd., Deogaon, Rourkela-769004, Dist- Sundargarh.
- 33 Sri Sunil Kumar Nath, G.M., Scan Steel Ltd., (Unit-iv). Rajganjpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
- 34 Sri Sunil Kumar Nath, G.M., Scan Steel Ltd., Rajganjpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
- 35 Sri Sunil Kumar Nath, G.M., Scan Steel Ltd., .(Unit-II), Rajganjpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.
- 36 Sri Sunil Kumar Nath, G.M., Scan Steel Ltd., .(Unit-I), Rajganjpur, Dist-Sundargarh-770017.

- 37 Sri Ashok Agarwal, G.M. (Admn) Ashoka Ispat Udyog, P/26, Civil Township, Roukela-04.
- 38 Sri Ashok Agarwal, Director, Shree Salasar Castings Pvt. Ltd, P/26, Civil Township, Roukela-04.
- 39 Sri Umesh Sharma, Director, Shreeram Sponge & Steels Pvt. Ltd., At/Po-Rajganjpur, Sundargarh-770017.
- 40 Sri Santosh Kumar Pareek, M.D., Sarada Rerollers Pvt. Ltd., S/18, Civil Township, Rourkela.
- 41 Sri Ramesh Jalan, Director, Refulgent Ispat Pvt. Ltd., At-Chikatmati, PO-Beldihi, Sundargarh, Orissa.
- 42 Sri Dilip Pramanik, Commercial Manager, Kalinga Sponge Iron Ltd., Plot No. 82, Sector-A, Kaluga Industrial Estate, Kalunga, Rourkela, Sundargarh.
- 43 Sri Parshan Kumar Agarwal, Director, Pepson Steels Pvt. Ltd. IDCO Plot No. 219, A,B. &C Industrial Estate(Infront of IFGL Refractories Ltd.), Kalunga-770031.
- 44 Sri Arvind Kumr Gupta, Director, Bisra Steels Pvt. Ltd., Basanti Colony, Udit Nagar, Rourkela-769012
- 45 Sri Praksh Agarwal, Director, Top Tech Steels Pvt. Ltd., 1st Floor, Mangal Bhawan, Phase-II, Power House Road, Rourkela-769001.
- 46 Sri Praksh Agarwal, Director, Maa Laxmi Steels Pvt. Ltd., Chikatmati, 1st Floor, Mangal Bhawan, Phase-II, Power House Road, Rourkela-769001.
- 47 Sri Binod Kumar Agarwal, Director, Shri Radha Krishan Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Plot No. 19, U/10, Civil Township, Raghunath Palli, Rourkela, Dist- Sundargarh.

- 48 Sri Birendra Kumar Sinha, Director, Maa Girija Ispat Pvt. Ltd., C-4, Commercial Plot, Civil Township, Rourkela-04.
- 49 Sri Amit Garg, Director, Shri Radha Raman Alloys Ltd., D-4/12, Civil Township, Rourkela-12.
- 50 Sri Anil Somani, Director, Arun Steel Industry Pvt. Ltd., HS/3, Civil Township, Rourkela-04.
- 51 Sri Sunil Kumar Agarwal, Director, Jagannath Alloys Pvt. Ltd, L-17, Civil Township, Rourkela, Dist- Sundargarh.
- 52 Sri Ramesh Kumar Agarwal, Director, Vishal Ferros Alloys Ltd., P-27 Civil Township, Rourkela, Sundargarh.
- 53 Sri Pradeep Jain, Director, Maa Tarini Industry Ltd., BD-10, Civil Township, Rourkela.
- 54 Dillip Kumar Mangaraj, AGM, (Power Distribution) SAIL, Rourkela Steel Plant, Rourkela.