ORISSA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN UNIT - VIII, BHUBANESWAR - 751 012 PBX : (0674) 2393097, 2396117 FAX : (0674) 2396781, 2393306 *********

NOTIFICATION

SECY-01/2006 (CESU) Vol.(IV)/3618

Dated the 31st March, 2010

In exercise of power under Clause 4 of the Central Electricity Supply Utility of Orissa (Operation & Management) Scheme, 2006 (Amendment 2008), the Commission hereby nominates Sri B.C. Jena, Formerly Chairman-cum-Managing Director, GRIDCO and formerly Member, OERC as a Member on the Board of Management of CESU in place of Sri Vivek Pattanayak. The Commission also appoints Sri B.C. Jena as the Chairperson of the Board of Management.

This order will take immediate effect.

By order of the Commission

SECRETARY

Copy to:

- 1. Sri B.C. Jena, Plot No.522, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- 2. Sri Vivek Pattnayak, Plot No.86, Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- 3. The Chief Executive Officer, 2nd Floor, IDCO Tower, Janpath, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- 4. The Commissioner-cum-Secretary, DoE, GoO, Bhubaneswar for information.
- 5. The Secretary, CESU Management Board, CESU, 2nd Floor, IDCO Tower, Bhubaneswar for circulation to all persons concerned.
- 6. Commission's website/ Notice Board.