ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN UNIT-VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

NOTIFICATION

No.SECY-01/2006 (CESU O&M)) Vol.V/ Dated the 19th February, 2014

In exercise of power under Clause 4 of the Central Electricity Supply Utility of Orissa (Operation & Management) Scheme, 2006, the Commission has appointed Shri Hemant Sharma, CMD, GRIDCO/OPTCL as Chairman of Board of Management of CESU.

This order will take with immediate effect.

By order of the Commission

SECRETARY

Copy to:

- 1. Shri Hemant Sharma, CMD, GRIDCO/OPTCL, Janpath, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- 2. CEO, CESU, 2nd Floor, IDCO Tower, Bhubaneswar for information and necessary action.
- 3. Secretary, CESU Management Board, CESU, 2nd Floor, IDCO Tower, Bhubaneswar for circulation to all persons concerned.
- 4. The Principal Secretary, Department of Energy, Govt. of Orissa, Bhubaneswar for information.
- 5. Commission's Website and Notice Board.